Willkommen bei Suzhou Santian Precise Mould Co., Ltd.
Zuhause > Nachrichten > Branchennachrichten

Branchennachrichten

Nachrichten
Suche
Bestseller

Wie wähle ich den besten Lüfter aus?

Zeit: 2020-07-24

Aussicht: 1048

Wie wähle ich den besten Lüfter aus?

Wenn Sie einen geeigneten Lüfter kaufen möchten, müssen Sie dessen Grundprinzipien und den besten praktischen Effekt verstehen, der erzielt werden kann, damit Sie die beste Kostenleistung garantieren können.

 

Der Lüfter ist ein elektrischer Lüfter, der mit Wasserkühlgeräten (Eis) ausgestattet ist.


Cooling Fan

Lüfter


Der einphasige elektrische Asynchronmotor mit schattigen Polen oder der einphasige elektrische Seltenerd-Permanentmagnet-Induktionsmotor drückt den Wasservorhang langsam von einer Seite zur anderen, und der Lüfter des einkompatiblen Motorantriebs bläst die kalte Luft mit aus eine gewisse Luftfeuchtigkeit um den Wasservorhang. Aufgrund der bestimmten Luftfeuchtigkeit wird auch die Luft gereinigt.


Die andere besteht darin, eine Kreiselwasserpumpe im Ventilator der Klimaanlage zu installieren, in der die Kreiselwasserpumpe die Luft im Wasserzirkulationssystem kühlen und kalte Luft ausblasen kann, die unter der Innentemperatur liegt.

Die Kühlung des Klimaanlagenventilators hat keinen Kältekompressor und erfordert keine Klimaanlage freon. Die eingebaute Kreiselwasserpumpe lässt das Wasser kontinuierlich im Körper zirkulieren und kühlt die umgebende Verdunstung. Unabhängig von der Art des Klimaanlagenlüfters ist der tatsächliche Kühleffekt der gleiche.


Wenn Sie hochwertige Lüfter kaufen möchten, können Sie sich für Suzhou Santian Precision Mould Co., Ltd. entscheiden.

Welcome to Suzhou Santian Precise Mould Co.,Ltd.
Home > News > Industry News

Industry News

Product Categories
News
SEARCH
Best Sellers

How to choose the best cooling fan?

Time: 2020-07-24

View: 1060

How to choose the best cooling fan?

If you want to buy a suitable cooling fan, you need to understand its basic principles and the best practical effect that can be achieved, so that you can guarantee the best cost performance.

 

The cooling fan is an electric fan equipped with water cooling (ice) equipment.


Cooling Fan

Cooling Fan


The single-phase electric shaded-pole asynchronous motor or the single-phase electric rare earth permanent magnet induction motor pushes the water curtain to move slowly from side to side, and the cooling fan of the single compatible motor drive blows out the cold air with a certain environmental humidity around the water curtain. Because there is a certain environmental humidity, it also has the effect of cleaning the air.


The other is to install a centrifugal water pump inside the air conditioning fan, in which the centrifugal water pump can cool the air in the water circulation system and blow out cold air that is less than the indoor temperature.

The refrigeration of the air-conditioning fan does not have a refrigeration compressor, and does not require air-conditioning freon. The built-in centrifugal water pump allows the water to circulate in the body continuously and cools the surrounding evaporation. No matter what type of air conditioning fan, the actual cooling effect is the same.


If you want to purchase high-quality cooling fans, you can choose Suzhou Santian Precision Mould Co., Ltd.