Willkommen bei Suzhou Santian Precise Mould Co., Ltd.
Zuhause > Nachrichten > Branchennachrichten

Branchennachrichten

Nachrichten
Suche
Bestseller

So beurteilen Sie, ob der Lüfter überholt ist

Zeit: 2020-10-13

Aussicht: 1017

So beurteilen Sie, ob der Lüfter überholt ist

Lüfter waren schon immer ein notwendiges Kühlgerät für mechanische Geräte, die Hitze und hohen Temperaturen ausgesetzt sind. Es gibt auch viele Hersteller von Lüftern auf dem Markt, und einige skrupellose Hersteller haben auch beschädigte gebrauchte Lüfter gekauft, überholt und auf den Markt gebracht. Diese Art von Lüfter, die nach der Überholung verkauft wird, ist nicht nur von schlechter Qualität und kurzer Lebensdauer, sondern verursacht auch leicht Schäden an anderen Teilen, wenn diese beschädigt werden.

 

cooling fan for sale


Daher müssen Käufer beim Kauf eines Lüfters darauf achten, ob es sich um einen überholten Lüfter handelt. Wie kann ich den gekauften Lüfter richtig beurteilen? Das folgende Verfahren wird von Suzhou Santian Precision Mould Co., Ltd. bereitgestellt.

 

1. Aus Sicht der Marke: Die Marke des Original-Lüfters ist sehr schön gedruckt, die Farbe ist einheitlich, die gedruckte Handschrift ist klar und glatt und das Handgefühl ist hervorragend. Die Marke des überholten Lüfters ist nicht standardisiert, die Druckqualität ist sehr schlecht, oft ist die Hintergrundfarbe unterschiedlich, die Handschrift ist nicht auffällig, das Original. Die Oberfläche der Fabrikmarke ist mit einigen Markenkratzern zerkratzt, die Marke der Originalfabrik nicht von Nagelkratzern betroffen sein.

 

2. Gemessen an den Lüfterflügeln: Der ursprüngliche Lüfter auf der Lüfteroberfläche zeigt einen matten Effekt. Sie können feine und gleichmäßige Partikel im Licht sehen und fühlen sich von Hand rau an. während der überholte Lüfter lange Zeit gegen die Luft gerieben wird. Die Partikel auf der Oberfläche des Lüfterflügels sind verschwunden und glatt geworden, und Sie können Reibungsspuren erkennen.

 

Wholesale new cooling fan


3. Schließlich gibt es Befestigungslöcher: Die überholten Lüfter hinterlassen Spuren an den Befestigungslöchern. Wenn sie aus selbsttätigen Schrauben bestehen, hinterlassen sie Gewinde in den Löchern. Wenn sie mit Schrauben und Muttern befestigt werden, wird die Mutter um das Loch herum eingedrückt.

 

wholesale cooling fan


Wenn Sie hochwertige Lüfter kaufen möchten, können Sie sich an Suzhou Santian Precision Mould Co., Ltd. wenden. Wir verfügen über eine professionelle Produktionslinie für Lüfter und technisches Personal. Die hergestellten Lüfter können internationale erstklassige Standards erreichen. Es gibt eine große Menge an Inventar zum Verkauf zu einem günstigen Preis!

Welcome to Suzhou Santian Precise Mould Co.,Ltd.
Home > News > Industry News

Industry News

Product Categories
News
SEARCH
Best Sellers

How to judge whether the cooling fan is refurbished

Time: 2020-10-13

View: 1010

How to judge whether the cooling fan is refurbished

Cooling fans have always been a necessary cooling device for mechanical equipment that is prone to heat and high temperature. There are also many cooling fan manufacturers on the market, and some unscrupulous manufacturers have also purchased damaged second-hand cooling fans, refurbished them, and relaunched them on the market. This type of cooling fan sold after refurbishment is not only of poor quality and short service life, but also easily causes damage to other parts when damaged.

 

cooling fan for sale


Therefore, when purchasing a cooling fan, buyers need to pay attention to whether it is a refurbished cooling fan. How to make a correct judgment on the cooling fan purchased? The following method is provided by Suzhou Santian Precision Mould Co., Ltd.

 

1. From the trademark point of view: the original cooling fan's trademark is very beautifully printed, the color is uniform, the printed handwriting is clear and smooth, and the hand feel is outstanding; the refurbished fan's trademark is not standardized, the printing quality is very poor, often the background color is different, the handwriting is not prominent, the original The surface of the factory's trademark is scratched with some trademark scratches, and the original factory's trademark will not be affected by nail scratches.

 

2. Judging from the fan blades: the original cooling fan on the fan surface will show a matt effect, you can see fine and uniform particles in the face of the light, and feel rough by hand; while the refurbished fan will be rubbed against the air for a long time. The particles on the surface of the fan blade have disappeared and become smooth, and you can see traces of friction.

 

Wholesale new cooling fan


3. Finally, there are mounting holes: the refurbished fans will leave marks on the mounting holes. If they are made of self-operating screws, they will leave threads in the holes. If they are fixed with screws and nuts, They will dent the nut around the hole.

 

wholesale cooling fan


If you want to purchase high-quality cooling fans, you can contact Suzhou Santian Precision Mould Co., Ltd. We have a professional cooling fan production line and technical personnel, and the cooling fans produced can reach international first-class standards. There is a large amount of inventory available for sale at a favorable price!

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?